Enrolment Information

Term Dates

CORPUS CHRISTI 2020 TERM DATES
Term 1 Tuesday 28th January to Friday 27th March 2020
Term 2 Thursday 16th April – Friday 26th June 2020
Term 3 Monday 13th July – Friday 18th September 2020
Term 4 Monday 5th October – Friday 15th December 2020
CORPUS CHRISTI 2021 TERM DATES
Term 1 Thursday 28th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June 2021
Term 3 Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September 2021
Term 4 Monday 4th October - Friday 17th December 2021